Term Dates 21/22

Term 1
Term 1 Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term 2 Ends: Friday 22nd October 2021
Holiday: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2
Term 2 Starts: Monday 1st November 2021
Term 2 Ends: Wednesday 15th December 2021
Holiday: Thursday 16thth December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021

Term 3
Monday 3rd January is a Bank Holiday and school is closed
Term 3 Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 3 Ends: Friday 11th February 2022
Holiday: Monday 14h to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4
Term 4 Starts: Monday 21st February 2022
Term 4 Ends: Friday 1st April 2022
Holiday: Monday 4th to Friday 15th April 2022

Term 5
Monday 18th April 2020 is a Bank Holiday and school is closed
Term 5 Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Monday 2nd May is a Bank Holiday and school is closed
Term 5 Ends: Friday 27th May 2022
Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6
Term 6 Starts: Monday 6th June 2022
Term 6 Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022
Holiday Begins: Monday 25th July 2022